Current Training Sessions

Sunday Training

8:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
Marty Russo Youth Athletic Park
22056 Olympiad Rd, 
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Wednesday Evening

6:15 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
Marty Russo Youth Athletic Park
22056 Olympiad Rd, 
Mission Viejo, CA 92692


Info and Events

  • Summer Training Times

    Due to the field maintenance at the regular Practice places, we will be practicing at Martin Russo Youth Athletic Park during the Summer. Any further/specific changes in location will be notified via Whatsapp.

 Upcoming Tournaments

Category Tournament Dates Location
U-13  30 Over Game Vs Woodley Tigers Jun 24 Del Cerro Elementary School Ground, Mission Viejo

Registration and Dues

Existing Players no need to re-register. New Players please register by clicking on Register button below.

Click on Pay Dues button for Payment Options. 



 Southern California Youth Cricket Academy and San Diego Cricket Club Youth Association will be fielding combined U-12 and U-15 teams at the California Cricket Academy Festival. This will be the first time since the SCYCA program started in April 2014 that players will travel to Northern California to compete at a national-level tournament. Eight teams in each category are scheduled to contest for the CCA hampions trophy from June 25 through 29 2016. 

SCYCA and SDCCYA joined hands to field a competitive team at this cricket festival. Several players from a Fremont area youth academy, Cricket for Cubs, will also join the combined team. In preparation SCYCA has organized series of practices and practicematches during next two weeks. 

U-12 COMBINED TEAM:  Joel Mathew, Pranav Pagydyala, Siddarth Menon, Harika Amineni, Sevitha Dassanayake, Vardaan Sinha, Noel Mathew, Abhinav Amineni, Nemitha Dassanayake, Saketh Ayinaparthi, Aditya Sathyanarayanan, Vivek Krishnagiri, Hardik Mathur 

Manager – Sreekanth Amineni
Coach – Venku Pagydyala

 U-15 COMBINED TEAM : Aditya Anand, Ashwin Sanjaye, Devam Shrivastava, Ian Proctor, Gaurav Chintamneedi (Captain), Ashaank Jha, Satyam Sharma, Khilan Surapaneni, Shamith Pasula, Devang Deshpande, Ajay Immadi,  Krish Chaturvedi 

Manager – Vineeth Shrivastava
Coach - Bala Chintamneedi 

Visit for tournament information, schedules, and ball by ball match coverage.